HOLY CRAP

Our traffic doubled today from our all-time high. And we thought THEO was a hot story. We now understand why the Jeff likes to talk about Stern and Mezzy. Those dingleberries are fucking traffic machines. We’re gonna post something about those bitches everyday from now on!!!!!!!

Posted on May 11, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Guys, we’ve hit a new level of flame war retardedness.

    And here’s the big point I wanna make. You Real Auditorz [bless your hearts for battling back against Jeff] hide their identity AND the Auditor [Jeff Nelson] denies his identity so you folks aren’t directly affected. I, on the other hand, will be the only one to lose here. I use my real name, real pic, real script. And I’M [now] THE MAIN FOCUS of your war. Does that seem fair? Battle amongst yourselves and go easy on the collateral damage dudes.

    I found out who runs the other site and they’ve since [allegedly] gone to a proxy setup. If I was wrong – why the proxy?, and more importantly, Jeff would have no need to seek revenge by attacking me. It’s human nature – I struck a deep nerve and he’s lashing out. We are all smart people and can see that’s the case Jeff. Even you non-graduating high school peeps can recognize the knee jerk reaction. Jeff’s gone from stalking Stern to weirdly fixating on me.

    I make the N&N list [which means absolutely jack shit] and a post goes up about it. Call it stalking, Black Swanitis or OCD, but when you have a blog about a contest and it morphs into hauntingly pursuing a person’s every move you’ve gotta reexamine the motives and get a life.

    Even writing a small blurb here will be used as fuel for the fire. They’ll copy and paste this. Analyze it to death. And for what purpose, for what gain? Will it make them feel superior? Probably. Therefore, I’ll be taking away the fuel. I have way better things to do with my time than talk in endless circles on banal matters. I have nothing to gain by engaging further in this he said, she said – Jeff is the she due to her gigantic vagina btw.

    Luckily, I’m heading to my cottage soon and will be offline due to a lack of internet. Do what you will, say what you will. I have [hack] scripts to write and an [imaginary] agent eager to read them.

  2. I don’t mind giving details. No, I’m not a software engineer. I have worked as a project manager for a tech company – pretty handy with software and can rip a PC apart with no problems.

    I’ve also worked in a steel factory, cemetery, was an RA in college and in university [graduated honours at both schools], worked for an NHL team and as a firefighter [where you have to pass psych exams – even though that other site paints me as being “off”] until my knee blew out and required surgery.

    I open doors for people, always say thank you, help old ladies cross the street. My favourite colour is green, my favourite band is Thirty Seconds To Mars [saw them in Montreal last Friday]…

    … I enjoy drinking Yuengling, playoff hockey and staring at the moon – whereas Jeff Nelson enjoys looking at Uranus.

  3. Ask me on studiomail and I’ll see what I can do.

  4. You ‘mos done with the flame war yet?

  5. Where’s the Auditorz Saga: Part 2? And the shout out to my studiomail?

  6. Coming soon… on both fronts. There actually are a couple of us working on the site and we’re working on the logistics of carrying this forward. Sit tight.

  7. Dude, you are going nucking futs, Mezzy. Why are you posting from different IPs and different email addresses on your own site?

    Mezzy, have you decided yet if you were lying about hacking into WordPress?

  8. When you woke up in the morning TMAC I bet you didn’t realize you were going to learn something new.

    Come in close TMAC [John Stewart whisper] because I wanna tell you something special. The internet can be accessed from multiple locations – not just one. Yeah, it’s true. Like, I’m at home now so an ip address will associate to this location. BUT I have a computer called a laptop, which is [finger quotes] portable. It’s small and light enough to travel around with me.

    When I take the laptop to work or to my in-laws or to my friends and relatives 40 minutes away in the US…all those places have different networks and will show a different ip address.

    Here’s another fact for you – liquid water is wet.

    And let me give you what your response should be to my hacking:

    “Mezzy I’m friends with Jeff Nelson, we collaborated on a shitty script called Inferno and we give each other sloppy blumpkin reviews on AS. I know you’re full of shit when you said you hacked that site cuz Jeff doesn’t run it.”

    But what you said was:

    “Mezzy, have you decided yet if you were lying about hacking into WordPress?”

    “…were lying”? You should completely already know if I was lying jackhole. God you’re so stupid TMAC.

    Even the Auditor site is asking if and how I did it INSTEAD of calling out right total bullshit on me.

    They said:

    “So, which is the truth, and which is a lie, Rob Ross?
    Did you haxor WordPress?”

    FOLLOWED BY

    “Rob, you have to admit and verify that you did indeed hack WordPress,and our site, OR ADMIT THAT YOU’RE LYING, A BIG, FAT, PHONY!”

    Uh, guys…I said I hacked your site and found Jeff Nelson to be running it. If that statement is untrue you’d know it for yourselves – you wouldn’t have to ask me to verify jack fucking squat.

    That in itself confirms Jeff runs that site folks and I suspect you TMAC collaborate with him as well seeing as how you are writing partners on AS. Partners receiving zero recognition from AS [causing resentment and bitterness toward AS] for either Inferno or the abortion known as Broken Vessels aka An Old Man Talking To A Young Man In A Boring Apartment Then Flashbacking To Some Convoluted Icelandic Crisis In Stilted, On The Nose Dialogue.

  9. [Talking slowly and loudly]
    I AM AT WORK NOW TMAC – A PLACE WHERE ADULTS GO TO MAKE MONEY. THIS COMMENT WILL BE COMING FROM A DIFFERENT NETWORK, HENCE A DIFFERENT IP ADDRESS. HOPE THIS DOESN’T CONFUSE YOU AGAIN.

    ISN’T LEARNING ABOUT HOW THE WORLD WORKS FUN TMAC?

    TOMORROW I’LL EXPLAIN WHY A SQUARE PEG DOESN’T FIT THROUGH A ROUND HOLE.

  10. I’ve been crapping all over TMAC and Jeff Nelson so much they probably feel like this guy:

    But they deserve it.

Leave a Reply

